Adidas AdiZero Adios

2 Sep

My very speedy friend Christine suggested that I switch from my Nike LunaRacers to these Adios… so of course we planned a shopping date at Often Running so I could get them 🙂 After I made my purchase and she picked up a new pair of compression shorts, I also made my first trip to Coffee Hound. Love it!! I will be back there again for more coffee 🙂 While having some amazing coffee, we also decided that we must have sushi and drinks later with the boys (see what shopping leads to….). Anyway – back to the shoes – My first run in these bad boys was the 5k in Peoria a day later. I had no troubles getting used to them and absolutely loved every minute of running in them!!! I’ll post some pics of them shortly…. 🙂 Thanks to my bestie Christine for suggesting that I try them!!

One Response to “Adidas AdiZero Adios”

  1. Mrs.CJ September 3, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    I’m so glad you love the shoes! I need to do a product review on them. Luv you bestie 😉

Leave a comment