3 New Things

23 Mar

I looooove shopping for running gear so here are a few new things that I’ve added to my collection recently!

My new racing flats!! Nike Mayfly

 

Its cold around here.... so I bought arm warmers finally!

Lightweight Nike Gloves

 

So far I’ve used the arm warmers and gloves, and I love them both!! I will be trying out my new shoes Saturday morning at a local 5k (CIDA).

3 Responses to “3 New Things”

  1. lindsay March 23, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    I love good arm warmers. they are so stylish too, hehe. I’m so glad your up for some self spring cleaning. By the way, send me your email when you get a chance. would love to respond to your comments personally.
    Cheers,
    LC

    • Ritter March 23, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

      Unfortunatly its supposed to get cold here this weekend so I may have to use my arm warmers again 😦 I was really loving the 70’s we’ve had – You should send some warm weather our way! 🙂

  2. Mrs.CJ March 26, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    Love the gear!!

Leave a Reply

